It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content
Help

Product Detail

Cover Image For Craft, Kathryn

Craft, Kathryn

FAR END OF HAPPY- Ronnie Farnham's husband is supposed to move out today. But when Jeff pulls into the driveway drunk, with a shotgun in the front seat, she realizes nothing about the day will go as planned. The next few hours spiral down in a flash, unlike the slow disintegration of their marriage—and whatever part of that painful unraveling is Ronnie's fault, not much else matters now but these moments. Her family's lives depend on the choices she will make—but is what's best for her best for everyone? Based on a real event from the author's life, The Far End of Happy is a chilling contemporary novel. Fans of Mary Kubica, Diane Chamberlin, and Rosalind Noonan will be on the edge of their seats during this story of one troubled man, the family that loves him, and the suicide standoff that will change them all forever.

Item: 149260495

Price: $14.99

QTY:
Add To Cart

This item has been added to your Cart.

Lafayette College Store - Farinon Center
111 Quad Drive
Easton, PA 18042-1798

CONTACT US
Phone: (610) 330-5511
Email: [email protected]
Privacy and Disclaimer
I.3.A